Consequences of Changing/Deleting Buttons and their Associations to Facilities

Published: 2009-03-19

 

Last Updated: 2012-08-17

 

Applies To

 

Overview

This article explains the effects on filtered Tour and Rule reports when a Button or Client/Facility/Group (hereafter referred to collectively as "Facility") is renamed, deleted or has its association changed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2013-2016 TimeKeeping Systems, Inc.